Sunday, 24 April 2011

Damiaaaaan's dedicated Library Expansion Pack (#3)

The third Library Expansion Pack features only songs tracked by the producer Damiaaaaan, in which are included some like:
  • Agamendon
  • Brian Posehn
  • Christmas at the Devil's House
  • Dralace & Mitsuhirato
  • DSP
  • Epica
  • Heavenwood
All of these are amazing songs and I know you guys will love them, lots of classics on this collection! =)

Damian, thanks a lot for this awesome donation, we really appreciate it very much! <3
Enjoy all of you, don't forget to thank Damian! ^^

NOTE: For those who don't have a program for reading compressed rar files, you can download one HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment